Submit your event here.

All events are reviewed before they are published,
and we reserve the right to not publish events.

Loading Events

« All Events

English Country Dance

March 7 @ 8:00 pm - 10:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 8:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until December 5, 2020

English Country Dance is one of the dance forms from which modern contra and square dance are descended. If you like contra or square dancing you will love English country dancing.  No Partner Required ° Beginners Encouraged ° No Special Dress Required . Newcomer instruction at 7:30 pm,  Feel free to bring some snacks and beverages to share during the break and after the dance. $10 Admission (High School Students – Free) for more info: call 397-5683 or go to dance information website Dances are scheduled:

Saturday, February 1
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, April 4,
Saturday, May 2,
Saturday, June 6
Saturday, July 11
Saturday, August 8
Saturday, September 5
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, November 7
Saturday. December 5

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Caspar Community Center
15051 Caspar Road
Caspar, CA 95420 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
casparcommons.org/calendar/