Local Links

Here are some convenient links for the Mendocino County, including Chambers of Commerce; Community Centers / Organizations; Fairgrounds; Museums, Gardens & Historical; Theater, Music & Arts; Spiritual Centers.

Chambers of Commerce

Greater Ukiah Chamber of Commerce ukiahchamber.com

Willits Chamber of Commerce willits.org

Mendocino Coast Chamber of Commerce mendocinocoast.com

Redwood Coast Chamber redwoodcoastchamber.com

Anderson Valley andersonvalleychamber.com

Community Centers / Organizations

C. V. Starr Community Center & Spath Aquatic Center starrcenter.net

Caspar Community Centercasparcommons.org/CCC/index.php

Mendocino Coast Audubon Society mendocinocoastaudubon.org

Mendocino Coast Rec & Park District mendocoastrec.org

Fairgrounds

Redwood Empire Fair Grounds redwoodempirefair.com

Mendocino County Fair mendocountyfair.com

Granges

Anerson Valley 9800 Highway 128, Philo, 895-2958
Fort Bragg (Inelnook) 25601 Highway One, 964-2902
Garcia 43970 Crispin Rd, Manchester, 882-3524
Little Lake 291 School St, Willits, 459-9716
Redwood Valley 8650 E Rd, Redwood Valley, 485-844
Whitesboro 32510 Navarro Ridge Rd, Albion, 937-402

Museums, Gardens & Historical

Grace Hudson Museum, Ukiah gracehudsonmuseum.org

Guest House Museum, Fort Bragg www.fortbragghistory.org

Kelley House Museum, Mendocino kelleyhousemuseum.org

Mendocino Area Parks Assoc/Ca St Parks mendoparks.org

Mendocino Coast Botanical Gardens, Fort Bragg gardenbythesea.org

Mendocino County Museum, Willits mendocinomuseum.org

Point Arena Lighthouse, Point Arena pointarenalighthouse.com

Point Cabrillo Light Station, Caspar pointcabrillo.org

Roots of Motive Power, Willits rootsofmotivepower.com

Temple of Kwan Tai, Mendocino kwantaitemple.org

Theater, Music & Arts

Arts Council of Mendocino County artsmendocino.org

Art Center Ukiah artcenterukiah.org

Gualala Art Center gualalaartcenter.org

Mendocino Art Center mendocinoartcenter.org

Mendocino Theater Company mendocinotheatre.org

Arena Theater arenatheater.org

Gloriana Musical Theater gloriana.org

Ukiah Players Theater ukiahplayerstheatre.org

Willits Community Theater willitstheatre.org

Willits Shakespeare Company willitsbard.webs.com

Mendocino Music Festival mendocinomusic.com

Mendocino Film Festival mendocinofilmfestival.com

Symphony of the Redwoods symphonyoftheredwoods.org

Senior Centers

Anderson Valley Senior Center andersonvalley 14400 Highway 128, Boonville, 895-3609

Redwood Coast Senior Center rcscenter 490 N Harold St, Fort Bragg, 964-0443

Ukiah Senior Center ukiahseniorcenter 497 Leslie St, Ukiah, 462-4343

Willits Senior Center willitsseniorcenter 1501 Baechtel Rd, Willits 459-6826

Spiritual Centers

Caspar

Mendocino Coast Jewish Community – 15071 Caspar Road, Caspar – 964-6146

Fort Bragg

Bethel Southern Baptist 31200 Hwy 20, Fort Bragg 964-8369
Eckankar Fort Bragg Library 961-5411
First Baptist Church/American Baptist 964-3422
First Church of Christ Scientist -Chestnut and Corry, Fort Bragg
Grace Community Church – 1450 Oak 964-4107
Lighthouse Foursquare Church – 126 N. McPherson 964-3103
North Coast Buddhist Sangha – 31791 Johnson Lane 964-4606
St. Michael and All Angels Episcopal – Fir & Franklin 964-1900

Mendocino

Mendocino Center for Spiritual Living – 998 School St 964-1458
Mendocino Presbyterian Church – Main & Church 937-5441
St. Anthony’s Catholic Church – 10700 Lansing 937-5808
Unitarian Universalist Fellowship – Mendocino Rec Center 964-1722

Share Button